Going on Right Now

Papa John’s Summer Fundraiser

Scan_20150608

A great summer fundraiser- just enter in GATORS1 as the PROMO code!

10 Year Celebration

Come out tonight 6-8 and celebrate Greenwood turning 10!!! Cake, ice cream, popcorn, activities and a special guest!!!!

May / June Events

MAY

May 1st – Safety Audit

May 4th – 10 Year Celebration

May 4th / May 8th – Teacher Appreciation Week

May 8th – Field Day

May 12th – Muffins for Moms 7:10 / 7:40 AM

May 15th – Family Fun Movie Night – 6:30

May 18th – PTA Meeting – KG – 6:30

May 25th – Student Holiday

JUNE

June 5th – Family Fun Movie Night – 6:30

June 9th – Doughnuts for Dads – 7:10/7:40AM

June 12th – Early Dismissal

 

Teacher Appreciation Breakfast

This is the last event of the year to show our teacher our appreciation!

 

http://www.signupgenius.com/go/4090d48a4a62da64-teacher/

 

 

SILENT AUCTION TONIGHT

Lots of great donations and raffle options!! Food truck & entertainment for the kids!!!

flyer1 jpflyer2 jp

Silent Auction Volunteers Needed

Hello Gator Parents!

The Silent Auction is coming up this Friday! Thank you to everyone has volunteered to help out for the event. Here is a list of the volunteer spots we have left to fill:
Bidding numbers table: 1 volunteer
Adult raffles: 2 volunteers
Table monitors: 5 volunteers
Kids raffles: 1 volunteer
Popcorn machine: 1 volunteer
Kid monitors: 2 volunteers
Napkin restocker/food cleanup: 1 volunteer
Pizza order distribution: 1 volunteer
If you would like to help out, please let me know!
Thanks!
Morgan
morgannishimoto@gmail.com
Silent Auction THIS Friday

Donations provided by the following vendors:

Above the Bar Gymnastics- http://www.atbga.com/

AMF Bowling- http://amf.com/home

Anytime Fitness- http://www.anytimefitness.com/

Arena Racing- http://www.arenaracingusa.com/

Ashland Skateland- http://ashlandskateland.com/

Bogeys- http://bogeyssportspark.com/

Bricks 4 Kids- http://www.bricks4kidz.com/

Camp Hanover- https://www.camphanover.org

Characterworks Play- http://www.cworkstheater.org

Cinebistro- http://cinebistro.com/

Cliffe Bruce Photography- http://cliffbruce.com/

Drama Kids- http://dramakids.com

Edible Education- http://edibleedu.com/

Engineering for Kids- https://engineeringforkids.com/

Firehouse Theater- http://www.firehousetheatre.org/

Firestone- http://www.firestonetire.com/

Glen Allen Cultural Center- http://www.artsglenallen.com

Glen Allen Pool- http://www.glenallenpool.com/index.cfm

Gymquest- http://gymquest.com/

Holiday Barn- http://holidaybarn.com

Jessica Morgan School of Dance- http://jemsone.com/

Jones Flowers

Lavender Fields Farms- http://www.lavenderfieldsfarm.com/

Lewis Ginter- http://www.lewisginter.org/

Luray Caverns- http://luraycaverns.com/

Mad Science- http://www.madscience.org/

Master Cho’s Martial Arts- http://www.tigercho.com/

Panchea Beads- http://panachegemsandbeads.com/

Papa John’s- http://order.papajohns.com/

Peak Experience- http://peakexperiences.com

Pump It Up- http://www.pumpitupparty.com/hanover-va

Richmond Flying Squirrels- http://www.milb.com/index.jsp?sid=t3410

Richmond Symphony- http://richmondsymphony.com/

School of Rock- http://www.schoolofrock.com/

Skatenation- http://www.richmondskating.com/skp/

Skydive Orange- http://www.skydiveorange.com/

Spirited Art- http://www.myspiritedart.com/richmond/

Team Greene Sports- http://www.teamgreenesports.com/

VA Aviation Museum- http://www.vam.smv.org/

VA Cliffe Inn & BB- http://www.vacliffeinn.com/

VA Museum of Fine Art- http://vmfa.museum/

VCU Rams Baseball- http://vcuathletics.com/sports/bsb/index

Victory Lady- http://victorylady.com/

Visual Art Center- http://visarts.org/

Washington Capitals- http://capitals.nhl.com/

World Class Martial Arts- http://worldclassmartialarts.net/

Raffle Donations by the Following vendors:

Chick-Fil-A, Buffalo Wild Wings, Dave & Busters, Jason Deli, Kroger, Lee Auto, Martins, Melting Pot, Target, Tin Pan, Trader Joe’s, Whole Foods, Wine Shop at Home, Younique Cosmetics, O’Charleys, McAlisters Deli, Chuy’s, Outback Steakhouse